How Is A Raven Like A Writing Desk?

First- let me say-

Every person deserves to be blissful and if they can’t make it there on there own, then we all have two hands! It really makes me glum when I see people making rude, arrogant, or just downright uncalled for faces at others. Everyone in life has a battle, a struggle, a heartache. And who is anyone to deem theirs more severe? Where has all of the chivalry gone my friends?!!

dolce franier
So, I’ve been mulling around in my thoughts and I’ve pulled a few to the surface (I should really consider stopping this whole living in another world)

This post is completely self deprecating (Also, im quite aware that i am abusing my blogging priviledge by posting this much. Swear this is the last one for some weeks)

There are just SO many feelings i wish i could compute. But my mind is always too critical and too unorganized.

And im sure watching Eat, Pray, Love isnt helping….

“Maybe your a woman in search of her word”

I never want to get to the point in my life that my essence dulls. I never want to become calloused with death, and sickness, and pain. I want to travel, and loose myself in the stories I’m told. I want to love, and not be afraid of the eyes watching, the flesh touching, the vociferous feeling of holding someone else’s heart. I want to finally be able to communicate to someone that life has no outer limits. It’s only you limiting yourself. I want to do something. Make a change somewhere.

“If you want others to be happy practice compassion. If you want to be happy, practice compassion.

I want to look at a painting or a sculpture and understand the battle of life. I want to stare at shards and instead of musing over the sadness of it watch it’s iridescence and smile. I want to sit in the sun, surrounded by nature, just reveling in the moment because i know ill never have one just like it. I want to wipe out every bad memory, every doubtful emotion. I want to sit in the quiet, for months just to appreciate the silence. I want to hear a song, one simple melody that engines a lifetime of peace, or hope, or revolution. I want to sit with a child and remember what it’s like to be careless and intrepid for the future. I want to be able to be alone, and not fear the solitude. I want to remind the world that life is going to change. All you can do is be.here.now. I want to write a book so brutally chilling it forces you to question your own philosophies. I want to burn a turkey at Thanksgiving and spend the rest of the night laughing over delivered pizza. I want to float in the middle of the sea, letting my thoughts dissolve as I drift away. I want to finally live without regretting my action or in action.

There is no greater loan than a sympathetic ear

I want to teach the world to live. To see. And truly SEE. There is so much more to life than what we see on the television news channel or on MTV. (Although i can fist pump like a champ!)

How far you go in life depends on your being tender with the young, compassionate with the aged, sympathetic with the striving and tolerant of the weak and strong. Because someday in your life you will have been all of these.

I want the billions of beautiful people to find happiness. In love, in their careers, in a family. I want them to live the life meant for them. To entirely understand themselves and what they need and accept no less. I want to be there for them. Not in that petty mediocre shit, but be.. there.

I want….

I want to live. Not exist.

Love ALL,

MegHan ❤

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

