Tools On Deck. Tattoo On Neck.

The stars are out for the first time in FOREVER! And there’s this sexy little half moon. New Moon.

I’m not going to go into my day. It’s been too much to tell. But it’s been good. Those dimples and those hazels can build kingdoms. So I’m going to sit on my roof. And Mary and I are going to watch the stars and listen to this song.

Lyrically, it’s fantastic. I’m going to dedicate it to me. I’ve always had a weakness for girls with shining eyes neck tattoos and an ass like whoa.

I was always a bad girl with a good heart. I don’t think things have changed much- Mae West

Toasts to whoevers reading this. Turn up the base and let it make you think of a girl. A guy. Someone you’ve lost. Have. Want. Take you. Love you.

✌

Leave a Reply

